Fachbereiche

Das fachliche Spektrum wird von 9 Fachbereichen repräsentiert



BWL

Frau Fröhlich

bwl@wvs-ffm.de

Deutsch

Herr Hammerla

deutsch@wvs-ffm.de

Englisch

Frau Klein

englisch@wvs-ffm.de

Fachpraxis

Herren Bayer u. Schümann

fachpraxis@wvs-ffm.de

Mathematik

Herr Wegers

mathematik@wvs-ffm.de

Naturwissenschaften

Herr Kutschenreiter

naturwissenschaften@wvs-ffm.de

Politik

Herr Haas

politik@wvs-ffm.de

Religion/Ethik

Frau Niedermeyer

religion-ethik@wvs-ffm.de

Sport

Herr Massoth

sport@wvs-ffm.de